OhioGuidestone leaders are personally accountable and responsible for meeting and exceeding our standards. They make a difference one day and one life at a time.

Richard R. Frank

President and CEO

Rich has been with OhioGuidestone for almost 40 years.

“I’m committed to OhioGuidestone because I’ve seen how we’ve grown to meet needs, and know that we will continue to do so.” -Rich

Peter J. Ippolito

Chairperson, Board of Directors

Pete has been part of OhioGuidestone’s board for eight years, and this is his first year as board Chairperson.

“My time and resources are invested in OhioGuidestone because we have been caring for people for 155 years with one mission, to serve the children and families of our communities. We have exceptional services that are designed to provide a pathway for lifelong success.” – Pete

Executive Leadership Team

Richard R. Frank
President and CEO

Ben Kearney, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer

Donna Keegan
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Naegele
Vice President of Advancement and Communications

Patti Stumpp
Vice President of Human Resources

Mary Stiles
Vice President and General Counsel

Board of Directors

Peter J. Ippolito
Chairperson, Board of Directors

James T. Sayler
Vice Chairperson, Board of Directors

Susan C. Hastings, Esq.
Secretary, Board of Directors

Dave Zentkovich
Treasurer, Board of Directors

Meredith Bond, Ph.D.
Rev. Mollie Gordon Brown 

Grace B. Chalker
Rev. Rollin A. Conway
Andrew A. Cox, Ph.D.
Curtis Danburg
Jason R. Drake
John T. Fitts
Andrew S. Garner, M.D., Ph.D.
Nancy Shaw Goldsmith
Jerry Gootee
L. Jonathon Groza
Stephen Malia
Terry Malone
Rev. Leroy McCreary

Patrick M. McColley
Jerald O’Dwyer
Thomas J. Onusko

John D. Parker
Angelo Pimpas
Pat Ramsey
Gina Robinson, M.D.
Preety Sidhu
Pete Smith

Rev. Mark L. Steiger
Fred C. White
Brad Wynveen
David S. Zentkovich
Steve Zirkel

Marilyn Reihs, Director Emeritus

Ex Officio Directors

Bishop Tracy S. Malone
East Ohio Conference
The United Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. Steve Bailey,
District Superintendent,
North Coast District
The United Methodist Church

Learn how you can help OhioGuidestone




OhioGuidestone remains open for service and is here to help those we serve, as we work together to navigate COVID-19.

To ensure the health and safety of our clients, staff and the community, and to comply with Ohio Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control guidelines to prevent the spread of COVID-19, please contact the appropriate office directly by phone, prior to walking in for service. Click here for contact information by location/county.

Contact us at 844-6CALLOG (844.622.5564) or Email at GetHelp@OhioGuidestone.org
Crisis line: 440.260.8595 Follow us: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

If this is an emergency, please seek immediate medical attention.

OhioGuidestone is committed to providing a website that is accessible to everyone, including persons with disabilities. Please be aware that our efforts to make our website more accessible are ongoing as we implement redesigns and improvements over time, and we welcome your feedback on the accessibility of our website. If you are having problems accessing this website or would like to provide feedback, please contact us by email or by phone at 440-260-8356 so that we may assist you.

A Renewed Mind - Behaviorial Health Services
The Institue of Family and Community Impact